Event Patrons

Check back often as new 2018 details are posted!


2017 Event Patrons:


Charles Bordeleau, Chief of Police, Ottawa Police Service

David Chernushenko, Ottawa City Councillor, Capital Ward

Hon. Bob Chiarelli, MPP Ottawa West-Nepean

Jean Cloutier, Ottawa City Councillor, Alta Vista Ward

Diane Deans, Ottawa City Councillor, Gloucester-Southgate Ward

Nathalie Des Rosiers, MPP/Députée Ottawa-Vanier

Mona Fortier, Députée Ottawa-Vanier, Member of Parliament

John Fraser, MPP Ottawa South

The Honourable George J. Furey, Q.C., Speaker of the Senate of Canada

Marie-France Lalonde, MPP/Députée Ottawa-Orléans

Her Excellency Susan le Jeune d’Allegeershecque, British High Commissioner to Canada, and     Stephane le Jeune d’Allegeershecque

Jeff Leiper, Ottawa City Councillor, Kitchissippi Ward

Elizabeth May, O.C., M.P. Saanich – Gulf Islands, Leader of the Green Party of Canada

Catherine McKenney, Ottawa City Councillor, Somerset Ward

Bob Monette, Deputy Mayor, Ottawa City Councillor, Orléans Ward

Hon. Yasir Naqvi, MPP Ottawa Centre

Tobi Nussbaum, Ottawa City Councillor, Rideau-Rockcliffe Ward

Stephen S. Poloz, Governor, Bank of Canada, and Valerie Poloz

Heather Reisman, Chair and CEO, Indigo

Mark Taylor, Deputy Mayor, Ottawa City Councillor, Bay Ward

Tim Tierney, Ottawa City Councillor, Beacon Hill-Cyrville Ward

His Worship, Mayor Jim Watson